Friday, July 8, 2016
Take The Best 63 Hour Pre-License Class In Central Florida
If you’re eager to begin your real estate career but still need to pass the Florida State Exam, we have the perfect class for you! Before you can obtain your license, the state of Florida requires you to take a 63 hour class. The Climer School of Real Estate offers the best 63 Hour Pre-License Class in Central Florida, where you'll learn necessary principles, practices, and laws that are essential to your real estate journey. Don't let this state requirement get in the way of your new career. Join us for the best pre-license class in Orlando. You'll be so glad you did!
Our 63 hour class will teach you everything you need to know about Florida real estate. Concepts will be taught and reinforced through interactive activities, quizzes, and a practice exam. After the course, you will be able to pass the Florida State Exam with flying colors.
The class will run , from . Register today! You can reserve your seat by visiting our website at www.ClimerRealEstateSchool.com or calling The Climer School of Real Estate at 407-822-3926.
The total cost of the course is $290, which includes the textbook, exam study guide, exam review, and final exam. There is a non-refundable deposit of $45. Deposits can be used for other courses and are good for one year from the date of payment. Please see our website for more information.
This is the best pre-license class in Orlando. You don't want to miss out!
Are you wondering what to expect from our class? Check out some of our recent class attendees and we know you'll be ecstatic to take the best 63 Hour Pre-License Class in Central Florida.